Guardians have five Gold Glove finalists

The Cleveland Guardians have five Gold Glove Award finalists.

Five Cleveland Guardians players have been named finalists for a Gold Glove. Myles Straw, Steven Kwan, Jose Ramirez, Andres Gimenez, and Shane Bieber are among those at their positions with a chance to take home some hardware.

A Gold Glove for any player would be the first for a Cleveland player since Cesar Hernandez and Roberto Perez won in 2020. With five potential winners there is a good chance the Guardians have at least one Gold Glove winner. The award winners will be revealed prior to Game 4 of the World Series.


Written by:

2,946 Posts

View All Posts
Follow Me :